Alumni

“ The only purpose of education is to teach a student how to live his life by developing his mind and equipping him to deal with reality ” .

Ayn Rand .

“ Gen B C Joshi APS has taught its students to think , to understand , to integrate , to prove . The alumni of the school were taught the essentials of the knowledge discovered in the past and are equipped to acquire further knowledge by their own efforts ” .

Alumni Registation 

Name Working At Email id
1996
Dev Anand
Entertainment Industry
mailtoanand@gmail.com
Siddhartha Iyer
Indian Navy
siddhartha.iyer@gmail.com
Sunil Panwar
AVL India Pvt Ltd
sunilpanwar154@gmail.com
1999
Abhimaan Pattar
Indian Army
pattar.abhimaan@gmail.com
Avinash Belwal
Indian Army
avinash.belwal@gmail.com
Nikita Gupta
Intec Infra Technologies Pvt Ltd
nikita1.gupta@gmail.com
2000
ANUP CHAUHAN
ARMY
anupchauhan611@gmail.com
Ashok Kumar Joshi
Jogindra Engineering Works Pvt Ltd
ashokjoshi.btech@gmail.com
Rakshit punetha
Dulux Paints
punetha.rakshit@gmail.com
Rashmi
sarovar hotels and resorts
rashmichand17@gmail.com
Sandeep Majumdar
Procter & Gamble
sandymajumdar97@gmail.com
Siddharth Gourisaria
Indian Union electronic, MICANITE INSULATING PVT LTD
siddharthgourisaria@gmail.com
2001
Deepa Bhatt
L R Group
bhattdeepa4@gmail.com
Deepak Kihsore Rawat
Army
rawatdk2015@gmail.com
DEEPAK LOHKNA
Indian Air Force
controller503@gmail.com
Gaurav Bhatt
Burj al arab,DUBAI ,UAE
gauravdattbhatt@gmail.com
KAMAN BAHADUR THAPA
ARMY
kaman0804thapa@gmail.com
Kanchan Bisht
Laval University, Canada
bishtkanchan8@gmail.com
Manu Pant
Hero Moto Corp
manu.pant@gmail.com
MUKESH KUMAR
TEACHER
pooniamukesh84@Gmail.com
Piyush Nagarkot
Army
praveen joshi
army
radioactivein@gmail.com
Praveen Kumar
TCS Mumbai
praveenkumarrr@yahoo.com
Roni Lishi
Roni Enterprises
md@ronienterprises.com
SANJAY KUMAR 'B'
Merchant Navy
engr_sanjay2006@yahoo.co.in
2002
Anupam Ashok
Defence
anupam_ashok@yahoo.com
hemant devlal
Defense
hdhemant204@gmail.com
Jasbir Rana
Dell
jasbir.rana9@gmail.com
Kultar Singh Sandhu
Webtech Plaza Ltd.
kultarsandhu@gmail.com
Lalit Mohan Joshi
Indian Army
lalitjoshi00321@gmail.com
RAJIV KUMAR RAI
PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
rajiv10.sky@gmail.com
SANJAY SINGH
DEFENCE
sanjaysingh_0807@yahoo.com
Shashank Gupta
Coal India Ltd.
shashank.meet@gmail.com
SURENDRA SINGH KARKI
DEFENSE
sudir27284@gmail.com
2003
Dr.VIVEK PANT
uttarakhand medical department
vivekpant_000@yahoo.co.in
Mahesh singh
Indian Navy
bewithmahesh@gmail.com
Praveen Singh Thakurathi
MBD Group
praveen.franchise@gmail.com
Rohit Joshi
Accenture
rohit.joshi146@gmail.com
SANJAY SINGH JEENA
Defence Forces
sanjay03sj@gmail.com
SUKHDEEP SINGH
PUNJAB HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE DEPARTMENT
sukhdeep890@gmail.com
2004
ANITA VERMA
UNIVERSITY OF PATANJALI
anita.v.9@gmail.com
Bipin Joshi
Shell Oil
bipin_gcns@yahoo.com
DEEPAK SINGH BISHT
INDIAN ARMY
deep086@gmail.com
Inder Singh Bajetha
Tata Consultacy Services
indersingh04@gmail.com
Pankaj Kumar Bafila
Moody's Analytics
bafilapankaj@gmail.com
Rajender Singh Kholiya
HBE Group
rajenderkholiya@gmail.com
Suraj Chand
SRF Foundation (NGO)
rajwarsurajchand@gmail.com
2005
Deepak kumar arya
GEN. B. C.JOSHI APS PITHORAGARH
deepakpith@gmail.com
Deepesh Chambal
Dohat Al Kaleej LLC Muscat Oman
deepesh_chambal@yahoo.com
Neha Keshab
Aps mamun
nehakool20@gmail.com
Rahul Mishra
Jindal Saw
rhlmishra1992@gmail.com
Rakesh Joshi
Indian Air Force
rakesh8262@gmail.com
umesh joshi
army
umeshforu18@gmail.com
Vikas Yadav
Army
vikasfoxtrot@gmail.com
2006
narender kumar yadav
engineer
narender.yadavcs@gmail.com
Pankaj Kumar Joshi
Mobishastra Technologies
pnkj.joshi1@gmail.com
Pankaj Kunwar
Infosys Limited
pankaj_kunwar1988@yahoo.com
pradeep kumar chauhan
Wildcraft india pvt ltd
pcpradeep8@gmail.com
Purshotam Singh
DAVIET
purshotam272@gmail.com
Rahul Kumar Pundhir
Indian Army
rahulkpundhir@yahoo.com
Vivek Singh Rawat
Samsung C&T
vrawat786@gmail.com
2007
Abhimanyu Yadav
Yadu Greens Motel/ Resorts
abhimanyu.yaduvanshi@gmail.com
Ajit Kumar Patel
MAW(Skoda Car Devison),Nepal
ajit.patel@mawnepal.com
Deepak kumar Singh
HCL Tech
deepak.singhcse12@gmail.com
Devraj Bhandari
ICWAI(CMA)
dinubhandari7@gmail.com
Dikshit Joshi
Freelancer Artist
dikshit.joshi@yahoo.in
Dikshit Joshi
DJ
Dikshit.joshi@yahoo.co.in
Kamal upreti
Honda
ksmnnit@gmail.com
Maneesh Karki
The Indian Express
manishkarki04@gmail.com
Randeep Kumar Gupta
Factset Research Systems, Inc, Hyderabad
randeepgupta@gmail.com
Sandeep Mahar
Army Base Hospital
dr.sandeepmahar@hotmail.com
Sandeep Singh Mahar
Indian Army
ngsmkadb@gmail.com
Shahnaaz Laskar
LanceSoft,Inc.
Shahnaaz.technicalwriter@gmail.com
2008
Anuragi
Make My Trip.com
vermaanuragi28@gmail.com
Deepak kumar singh
HCL Tech.
deepak.singhcse12@gmail.com
Gurupreet singh
Working for wine industry in new zealand
gurupreet94@yahoo.com
Menuka Adhikari
sichuan university,china
mraiyadav@yahoo.com
Vinayak Tiwari
VRA & Associates (Chartered Accountants)
Vinayaktewary@gmail.com
Vinayak Tiwari
VRA & Associates (Chartered Accountants)
Vinayaktewary@gmail.com
2009
anup kumar maurya
national institute of technology uttarakhand
anupmaurya91@gmail.com
Harsh yadav
HCL PVT. LTD
harshyadav.yadav@gmail.com
2010
Manish Kumar Yadav
Kalka Dental college
bison683@gmail.com
VIKASH CHANDRA PANDEY
INDIAN ARMY
siralexiusvicky@gmail.com
2011
Bharat Dhanik
Wipro Technologies
bharatsinghdhanik@gmail.com
Nitish Kumar
Sapient Consulting
nitish.dydx@gmail.com
Pankaj Mehta
Merchant navy
mehtapankaj27@gmail.com
2012
DIGVIJAY SINGH
MALLIKARJUN SCHOOL BHIMTAL
digipassion2004@gmail.com
Manisha Joshi
Advertising agency
joshimanisha101@gmail.com
Manisha joshi
pursuing Mass Communication
manishajollygal95@gmail.com
Nishant Saun
college of technology,pantnagar
nishantsaun@gmail.com
umesh chandra bhatt
army
umeshbhatt80@gmail.com
2013
aditya bisht
OTA, gaya
aditya_sof_eds@yahoo.com
Amit Phulera
DIT University Dehradun
amitphulera999@gmail.com
Koshica Oberoi
HSBC, Bangalore
koshicaoberoi2011@gmail.com
Masoom Bhatt
Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
inocentebhatt@gmail.com
Rahul Uprari
OTA_GAYA
rahul.uprari.18@facebook.com
sanjay bisht
still studying
sanjaybisht1468@gmail.com
Sumit Kumar
graphic era university, dehradun
sksammysam53@gmail.com
2014
Ankit punetha
STUDYING
A.97PUNETHA@GMAIL.COM
Gaurav Singh
Indian army
soccergaurav1441@gmail.com
kamal bhandari
indian army
kamal.singh.441@gmail.com
Vishal Kanyal
7300615600
Vikykanyal@gmail.com
2015
Ankur Subedi
IoE Pulchowk Campus
krikaujsubedi@gmail.com
Vineeta Joshi
GMC Haldwani
vininitajoshi29@gmail.com

ARMY OFFICERS

S.NO NAME OF STUDENT FATHERS NAME YEAR OF PASSING
1 Capt Piyush Nagarkoti Mr Janardhan Nagarkoti 2000 -01
2 Capt Mahesh Singh Hav/Clk Bodan Singh 2002-03
3 Capt Praveen Joshi Ex / Hav B C Joshi 2000-01
4 Capt Anupam Ashok Hav A K Verma 2001-02
5 Flying Offr Rajat Hans Mr D K Hans 1999 –00
6 Lt Neeraj Joshi Mr J C Joshi 2001-02
7 Lt Hemant Deolal Ex / Hav Nand Kishore 2001-02
8 Lt Sanjay Singh Jeena Hony /Capt C S Jeena 2002 -03
9 Lt Ravneet Sheron Ex/Capt Rajendra Singh 2000-01
10 Lt Vikas Yadav Hav Prakash Yadav 2003-04

ENGINEERS

S.NO NAME OF STUDENT FATHERS NAME YEAR OF PASSING
11 Master Darshan Karki Sub Jagat Singh 2002-03
12 Master Ashok Yadav Mr K S Yadav 2002-03
13 Master Ravi Kumar Sub Manohar Dutt 2002-03
14 Master Neeraj Joshi Nb/Sub M C Joshi 2002-03
15 Master Sahil Singh Mr Vinay Singh 2000-01
16 Master Prakash Kashyap Hav Jai Kishore Singh 2001-02
17 Master Aditya Kamal Mr A K Singh 2001-02
18 Master Siddharth Gaurisariya Mr Lakhi Prasad 1999-00
19 Ms Ankita Punetha Maj A K Punetha 2002-03
20 Ms Deepsheekha Das Gupta Mr K Dasgupta 2001-02
21 Ms Shehnaj Laskar Ex/Nk S ALaskar 2006-07
23 Master Praveen Kumar Hav Haripal Singh 2000-01

(OTHERS )

24 Master Gaurav Kholiya ( MPED ) Mr L S Kholiya 2000-01
25 Master Sanjay Singh ( MBA ) Ris Algu Singh 2001-02
26 Ms Bhawna Rawal ( Air Hostess ) Hav J S Rawal 2003-04
27 Ms Jyoti Mahar ( Air Hostess ) Ex/Nk C S Mehar 2003-04
28 Master Pankaj Pant ( Frank Finn ) Hav K D Pant 2004-05
29 Master Hemant Yadav ( H.M , Oman ) Lt Col R S Yadav 2000-01
30 Master Sandeep Majumdar ( H.M ) Mr Pawan Rana 2000-01
31 Master Guru Mangat ( H.M ) Mr Rashpal Singh Sandhu 2001-02
32 Master Taranjeet Gill ( H.M ) Mr A S Gill 2001-02
33 Master Ravi Kumar Tomar ( H.M ) Maj A K Tomar 2001-02
34 Ms Prachi Joshi ( Fashion Designing ) Col Pavin Joshi 2001-02
35 Master Inder Bajeta ( BBA) Sub Bachi Singh 2003-04
36 Master Manu Rana ( Domestic Pilot ) Col K Majumdar 2000-01
37 Master Sanjay Bhatt (Merchant Navy ) Sub Prem Ballabh Bhatt 1999 - 00
38 Ms Chetna Bhatt ( CPMT ) Capt T D Bhatt 2006-07
39 Master Manoj Rautelia ( BET , Pantnagar ) Capt B S Rautela 2002-03
40 Master Ankit Sharma ( Merchant Navy ) Nb/Sub Mool Chand 2005-06
41 Mitushi Mittal ( BDS ) Mr Subhash Mittal 2006-07
42 Master Saurabh Chetri ( HM ) Hav B Chetri 2007-08
43 Ms Sonam Gobari Sub S S Gobari 2008-09
44 Master Pankaj Punera (Advocate ) Sri H S Punera 2002-03